Nederlands

Anja Eijgenberger

Docent

a.eijgenberger@felisenum.nl

Boudewijn Smits

Docent

b.smits@felisenum.nl

Esther Sandbergen

Docent

e.sandbergen@felisenum.nl

Marijn Tegelaar

Coördinator klas 5 en 6 | docent

m.tegelaar@felisenum.nl

Simone Simon

Docent

s.simon@felisenum.nl

Willy Groot

Docent

w.groot@felisenum.nl