Anja Eijgenberger

Docent

a.eijgenberger@felisenum.nl

Arthur Starreveld

Docent

a.starreveld@felisenum.nl

Aswintha Weidema

Docent

a.weidema@felisenum.nl

Aucke Forsten

Docent

a.forsten@felisenum.nl

Boudewijn Smits

Docent

b.smits@felisenum.nl

Christian Kuiper

Docent

c.kuiper@felisenum.nl

Cor van Nifterick

Docent

c.vannifterick@felisenum.nl

Daniël Jansen

Docent

d.jansen@felisenum.nl

Dieuwke van der Hoeven

Docent

d.vanderhoeven@felisenum.nl

Eric Thoolen

Docent

e.thoolen@felisenum.nl

Esther Sandbergen

Docent

e.sandbergen@felisenum.nl

Evelien Bartman

Docent

e.bartman@felisenum.nl

Femke Ouwehand

Docent

f.ouwehand@felisenum.nl

Frank Welling

Docent

f.welling@felisenum.nl

Geert Pel

Docent

g.pel@felisenum.nl

Gerard Rumping

Docent

g.rumping@felisenum.nl

Guus Hoogmoed

Docent

g.hoogmoed@felisenum.nl

Henk de Jager

Technisch onderwijsassistent | conciërge

h.dejager@felisenum.nl

Ikram Ziani

Docent

i.ziani@felisenum.nl

Irma Kallenbach

Conrector | docent

i.kallenbach@felisenum.nl

Jordi van Ditmar

Docent | ICT-coördinator | MR

j.vanditmar@felisenum.nl

José Bosman

Docent | zorgcoördinator

j.bosman@felisenum.nl

Judith Rood

Docent

j.rood@felisenum.nl

Judith Vermeij

Docent

j.vermeij@felisenum.nl

Katrin Schmiedecke

Docent

k.schmiedecke@felisenum.nl

Kik Tunnissen

Docent

k.tunnissen@felisenum.nl

Koen Molenaars

Docent

k.molenaars@felisenum.nl

Laura Liefting

Docent

l.liefting@felisenum.nl

Laura van Yperen

Docent | decaan onderbouw

l.vanyperen@felisenum.nl

Lex Bekker

Docent

l.bekker@felisenum.nl

Liesbeth Berkvens

Docent

l.berkvens@felisenum.nl

Louise Kasteleijn

Docent

l.kasteleijn@felisenum.nl

Luka van Schie

Docent

l.vanschie@felisenum.nl

Maartje Kraanen

Coördinator klas 1 en 2 | docent

m.kraanen@felisenum.nl

Mara Kuijl

Docent

m.kuijl@felisenum.nl

Margot van Leeuwen

Docent

m.vanleeuwen@felisenum.nl

Marieke Hobbes

Docent

m.hobbes@felisenum.nl

Marijn Tegelaar

Coördinator klas 5 en 6 | docent

m.tegelaar@felisenum.nl

Marjolein Wal

Docent | MR (voorzitter)

m.wal@felisenum.nl

Mark Opmeer

Docent

m.opmeer@felisenum.nl

Martijn Bras

Docent | roostermaker

m.bras@felisenum.nl

Mieke Bosch

Docent

m.bosch@felisenum.nl

Mieke de Vos

Docent

m.devos@felisenum.nl

Milena Jeliazkova

Docent

m.jeliazkova@felisenum.nl

Nico Buddelmeijer

Docent

n.buddelmeijer@felisenum.nl

Nico van Wijngaarden

Docent | examensecretaris

n.vanwijngaarden@felisenum.nl

Niels van der Weiden

Docent

n.vanderweiden@felisenum.nl

Pauline Raby

Docent | MR

p.raby@felisenum.nl

Renee Cornelisse

Docent

r.cornelisse@felisenum.nl

Roos Gravemaker

Docent

r.gravemaker@felisenum.nl

Selina Begheijn

Docent

s.begheijn@felisenum.nl

Simone Simon

Docent

s.simon@felisenum.nl

Sue Fox

Docent

s.fox@felisenum.nl

Susanne de Bruin

Docent

s.debruin@felisenum.nl

Willemijn Hartholt

Docent

w.hartholt@felisenum.nl

Willy Groot

Docent

w.groot@felisenum.nl

Winfried Appelman

Docent

w.appelman@felisenum.nl

Wouter de Paepe

Docent

w.depaepe@felisenum.nl