Klassieke talen

Christian Kuiper

Docent

c.kuiper@felisenum.nl

Daniël Jansen

Docent

d.jansen@felisenum.nl

Floor Sombroek

Docent | Prelisenum

f.sombroek@felisenum.nl

Jacqueline Kuijpers

Docent

j.kuijpers@felisenum.nl

Laura van Yperen

Docent | decaan onderbouw

l.vanyperen@felisenum.nl

Liesbeth Berkvens

Docent | Prelisenum

l.berkvens@felisenum.nl

Luka van Schie

Coördinator klas 1, 2 en 3 | docent

l.vanschie@felisenum.nl

Melpo Karava

Docent

m.karava@felisenum.nl

Paul Visser

Docent

p.visser@felisenum.nl

Thomas van Vroonhoven

Docent

t.vanvroonhoven@felisenum.nl

Wouter de Paepe

Docent

w.depaepe@felisenum.nl