Ondersteuning

Anja Hulsebosch

Directiesecretaresse

a.hulsebosch@felisenum.nl

Coby Kelbling

Roostermaker

c.kelbling@felisenum.nl

Collin Kramer

Trajectbegeleider

c.kramer@felisenum.nl

Dale Newman

Technisch onderwijsassistent | faalangstreductietrainer

d.newman@felisenum.nl

Edwin Woud

Systeembeheerder

e.woud@felisenum.nl

Henk de Jager

Technisch onderwijsassistent | conciërge

h.dejager@felisenum.nl

Jan Steenhoek

Gebouwbeheerder

j.steenhoek@felisenum.nl

Jordi van Ditmar

Docent | ICT-coördinator | MR

j.vanditmar@felisenum.nl

José Bosman

Docent | zorgcoördinator

j.bosman@felisenum.nl

Lodewijk Reehorst

Technisch onderwijsassistent

l.reehorst@felisenum.nl

Loes Breur

Administratief medewerker | MR

l.breur@felisenum.nl

Martijn Bras

Docent | roostermaker

m.bras@felisenum.nl

Natascha Dekker

Conciërge

n.dekker@felisenum.nl

Paul-Jan Kraan

Gebouwbeheerder

p.kraan@felisenum.nl

Petra Bax

Administratief medewerker

p.bax@felisenum.nl

Roelie Steenhoek

Administratief medewerker

r.steenhoek@felisenum.nl

Rolf van der Velden

Conciërge

r.vandervelden@felisenum.nl

Ron Mondelaars

Conciërge

r.mondelaars@felisenum.nl

Theo Schol

Conciërge

t.schol@felisenum.nl