Prelisenum

Carolien Christiaanse

Trajectbegeleider | Prelisenum

c.christiaanse@felisenum.nl

Dale Newman

Technisch onderwijsassistent | faalangstreductietrainer | Prelisenum

d.newman@felisenum.nl

Diane Duinker

Docent | Prelisenum

d.duinker@felisenum.nl

Floor Sombroek

Docent | Prelisenum

f.sombroek@felisenum.nl

Geert Pel

Docent | Prelisenum

g.pel@felisenum.nl

Guido de Koning

Docent

g.dekoning@felisenum.nl

José Bosman

Docent | zorgcoördinator | Prelisenum

j.bosman@felisenum.nl

Liesbeth Berkvens

Docent | Prelisenum

l.berkvens@felisenum.nl

Mapsy van der Vorm

Docent | Prelisenum

m.vandervorm@felisenum.nl

Marina Raat

Docent | Prelisenum

m.raat@felisenum.nl

Martijn Bras

Docent | roostermaker | Prelisenum

m.bras@felisenum.nl

Mieke Bosch

Docent | Prelisenum

m.bosch@felisenum.nl

Milena Jeliazkova

Docent | Prelisenum

m.jeliazkova@felisenum.nl

Renee Cornelisse

Docent | Prelisenum

r.cornelisse@felisenum.nl

Susanne de Bruin

Docent | Prelisenum

s.debruin@felisenum.nl

Winfried Appelman

Docent | Prelisenum

w.appelman@felisenum.nl